®

North Country Board of REALTORS

HOME INSPECTORS


------------------------------------------------

REAL ESTATE SERVICES

Mike Pelletier
Municipal Resources, Inc.

120 D.W. Highway
Meredith, NH  03253
(603) 279-0352
Email:
mpelletier@municipalresources.com

------------------------------------------------

Ignatius MacLellan
NH Housing Finance Authority

32 Constitution Drive
Bedford, NH  03110
(603) 310-9270
Email: imaclellan@nhhfa.org

------------------------------------------------

Janice Daniels
USDA Rural Development

P.O. Box 330
Berlin, NH  03570
(603) 752-1328
Email: janice.daniels@nh.usda.gov

------------------------------------------------

Adam Barker
Cleanway Services
501 St. Mary Street
St. Johnsbury, VT  05819
(802) 748-1697
Email: adam@cleanwayservices.com



​​INSURANCE

Jeffrey A. Gilman
Geo. M. Stevens & Son Co.

P.O. Box 271
Lancaster, NH  03584
(603) 788-2555
Email:
jgilman@gms-ins.com

www.gms-ins.com

------------------------------------------------

Lynette Westcott
Marshall Insurance Agency

92 Main Street
Lancaster, NH  03584
(603) 788-4657
Email: lw@marshall-ins.com

------------------------------------------------

LENDERS

Katheen Finnigan
Bank of New Hampshire

125 Main Street
Littleton, NH  03561
(603) 527-6643
Email:
finnigan@banknh.com

------------------------------------------------

Janet Costa
Mascoma Savings Bank

8 Main Street
Littleton, NH  03561
(603) 444-5333
Email: janet.costa@mascomabank.com

------------------------------------------------

Lucinda Bragg
Northeast Bank

11 Main Street
Bethel, ME  04217
(207) 824-2117 x3825
Email: lbragg@northeastbank.com

------------------------------------------------

Karen Covill
Passumpsic Savings Bank

117 Main Street
Lancaster, NH  03584
(603) 788-0910
Email: kcovill@passumpsicbank.com

------------------------------------------------

Kathleen Horgan
Service Credit Union
2032 Lafayette Road
Portsmouth, NH  03801
(800) 619-6575
Email: khorgan@servicecu.org


------------------------------------------------

Samantha Norrie
Union Bank

76 Main Street
Littleton, NH  03561
(603) 444-7136
Email: sanorrie@unionbanknh.com

------------------------------------------------

Todd Johnson
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

1 Home Campus X2401-04V
Des Moines, IA  50328
(630) 588-2378
Email:
mlsmemberships@wellsfargo.com

------------------------------------------------

Terry Daniels
Woodsville Guaranty Savings Bank

189 Cottage Street
Littleton, NH  03561
(603) 444-5237
Email:
tdaniels@theguarantybank.com

------------------------------------------------

Marcie Gowen
Woodsville Guaranty Savings Bank

7 Town West Rd.,Tenney Mtn Hwy.
Plymouth, NH  03264
(603) 536-3481
Email: mgowen@theguarantybank.com

------------------------------------------------

​MOVERS

Barry Normandeau
Normandeau Trucking, Inc.

P.O. Box 243
Groveton, NH  03582
(800) 408-1965
Email: service@normandeauinc.com

-----------------------------------------------

Philip LeBlanc
The Country Picker

P.O. Box 1430
Conway, NH  03818
(603) 662-3801
Email: phil54@thecountrypicker.com

APPRAISERS

Bruce Taylor Appraisal Associates
P.O. Box 5
Farlee, VT  05045
(802) 333-9619
Email: bataylorappraiser@gmail.com

------------------------------------------------

Robert Goddard
Goddard & Assoc. Appraisers

154 High Street
Berlin, NH  03570
(603) 752-3600
Email:  rgoddard@ne.rr.com

------------------------------------------------

Kathryn Moreno                                 KM Appraisal Resource
149 Jennifer Lane
White River Jct., VT  05001
(802)295-4484
Kathryn Moreno
Email: kmappraisal@myfairpoint.net

------------------------------------------------

Richard Rutherford
Appraiser

2878 Dartmouth College Hwy.
N. Haverill, NH  03774
(603) 787-6346
Email: rar2369@charter.net

------------------------------------------------

Charles Wood
Record Appraisal Service, P.C.

P.O. Box 337
Danville, VT  05828
(877) 684-1200
Email: charles@recordappraisal.net

------------------------------------------------

Susan Steele
Appraiser

P.O. Box 155
Bath, NH 03740
Email: gsteele86790@roadrunner.com

------------------------------------------------

James Walker
White Mountain Appraisals, Inc.

P.O. Box 277
Franconia, NH  03580
(603) 823-8561
Email:
wma@whitemountainappraisals.com

------------------------------------------------

Alex Essa
Commercial Valuation

P.O. Box 236
Jackson, NH  03846
(480) 559-3223
Email: alex.essa@cox.net

------------------------------------------------

ASSESSORS

Jason Call
Northtown Associates, LLC

173 Meadows Road
Jefferson, NH  03583
Email:  jcall1@ne.rr.com

------------------------------------------------

ATTORNEYS &
TITLE COMPANIES​

Heidi Gwynn
Alpine Title Services

6 Pleasant Street
Conway, NH  03813
(603) 986-5369
Email: heidi@alpinetitleservices.com

------------------------------------------------

Elizabeth Johnson
Cooper Cargill Chant, P.A.

110 Pleasant Street
Berlin, NH  03570
(603) 752-5200
Email:
ejohnson@coopercargillchant.com

------------------------------------------------

​​Toni Pierce
Esco Title, LLC

148 Main Street
Lancaster, NH  03584
(603) 788-2870
Email: toni@escotitle.com

------------------------------------------------

Kelley Ilacqua
Horizon Settlement Services, Inc.

136 Merry Mont Road
Littleton, NH  03561
(603) 616-9727
Email:
kilacqua@horizonsettlementservices.com

------------------------------------------------

TBD
Paramount Settlement Services

1083 Union Avenue
Laconia, NH  03246
(603) 527-2040
Email:

-----------------------------------------------

Jody Hodgdon
Samaha Russell Hodgdon PA

P.O. Box 70
Littleton, NH  03561
Email: jody@nnhlaw.com

Affiliate Members