----------------------------

REAL ESTATE SERVICES

Mike Pelletier
Municipal Resources, Inc.
120 D.W. Highway
Meredith, NH  03253
(603) 279-0352
Email:
mpelletier@municipalresources.com

------------------------------------------------

Lisa Ford
NH Housing Finance Authority
PO Box 5087
Manchester, NH 03108
(603) 472-8623
Email: lford@nhhfa.org

------------------------------------------------

Kim Doolan
Norcom Mortgage
257 Main Street, Suite 1
Littleton, NH 03561
(603) 631-5850
Email: kim.doolan@norcom-usa.com

-----------------------------------------------​

Mark Russell
Samaha Russell Hodgdon, PA
125 Main Street
P.O. Box 03561
(603) 444-7778
​Email: 



​​​-------------------------------

LENDERS

Janet Costa
Mascoma Savings Bank
8 Main Street
Littleton, NH  03561
(603) 991-6665
Email: janet.costa@mascomabank.com

------------------------------------------------

Bobby Hill
Northway Bank
9 Main Street
Berlin, NH 03570
(603) 326-7344
Email: rhill@northwaybank.com

--------------------------------------------------

Lyn McCarthy
Northway Bank
3424 White Mountain Hwy
North Conway, NH 03860
(603) 326-7350
Email: LMcCarthy@northwaybank.com

-------------------------------------------------

Kathleen Horgan
Service Credit Union
2031 Lafayette Road
Portsmouth, NH  03801
(603) 812-3809
Email: khorgan@servicecu.org

------------------------------------------------

Erica Antonucci/Samantha Norrie
Union Bank
76 Main Street
Littleton, NH  03561
(603) 444-7136
Email: eantonucci@unionbanknh.com
snorrie@unionbanknh.com

------------------------------------------------

​Terry Daniels/Barbara Bullard
Woodsville Guaranty Savings Bank
189 Cottage Street
Littleton, NH  03561
(603) 444-5237
Email: bbullard@theguarantybank.com
tdaniels@theguarantybank.com

------------------------------------------------


​-------------------------------------

APPRAISERS

​Above The Notch Appraisals
PO Box 704
Franconia, NH 03580-0704
Ph:         (603)991-8119
AF         John Dimarzio             
​Email:  
abovethenotchappraisals@gmail.com

-------------------------------------

Bruce Taylor Appraisal Associates
P.O. Box 5
Farlee, VT  05045
(802) 333-9619
Email: bataylorappraiser@gmail.com

------------------------------------------------

Sam Calley
Calley Appraisals
P.O. Box 136
Newbury, VT 05051
(802) 338-6527
Email: sam.calley@gmail.com

-----------------------------------------

Jason Call
Northtown Associates, LLC
173 Meadows Road
Jefferson, NH 03583
(603) 586-7153
​Email: jcall1@ne.rr.com

-----------------------------------------

Richard Rutherford, Appraiser
2878 Dartmouth College Hwy.
N. Haverhill, NH 03774
(603) 787-6346
Email: rar2369@charter.net

------------------------------------------

Robert Goddard
Goddard & Associates Appraisers
26 Goddard Hill Road
Berlin, NH 03570-2063
Ph:         (603)752-3600
Email:    badhd2@gmail.com​

------------------------------------------

James Walker
White Mountain Appraisal
PO Box 277
Franconia, NH 03580
Ph:         (603)823-8561
Email: 
​james@whitemountainappraisal.com

------------------------------------------------

ATTORNEYS &
TITLE COMPANIES​

Kelley Ilacqua
Alpine Title Services
6 Pleasant Street
Conway, NH  03813
(603) 447-5835
Email: kelley@alpinetitleservices.com

------------------------------------------------

Heidi Gwynn
Summit Title Services, LLC
22 Sawmill Road
Gilford, NH 03249
(603)616-8968
Email: Heidi@stscorp.com

----------------------------------------------

Affiliate Members

North Country Board of REALTORS

®