North Country Board of REALTORS


Welcome to North Country Board of REALTORS


The North Country Board of REALTORS® supports members in all of Coos County, plus the towns of Littleton, Monroe, Lisbon, Franconia, Bath, Bethlehem, Lyman, Sugar Hill, Landaff, Easton, Haverhill and Benton.

The North Country Board of REALTORS® is governed by a Board of Directors
​elected each year by its members.​

2023 Board of Directors

Trisha Cross(603) 636-7213
Vice President
David Stickney(603) 837-9700
Secretary / TreasurerCrystal Chase(603) 444-6737
Past President
Lisa Hampton(603) 788-5106
Local Director
Lori LaChance
(603) 788-2131
Local Director/NEREN 
David Stickney(603) 837-9700
Local Director/NEREN Dir. Alt
Lisa Hampton(603) 788-5106
Local Dir./Education Chair
Matt Martel
(603) 752-0003
Local Director
Linda Larrivee(603) 788-2131
Affiliate LiaisonErica Antonucci(603) 444-7136
Membership ChairKevin Haynes(603)823-8895